top of page
Couture Café: A Monthly Stitch & Chat
Couture Café: A Monthly Stitch & Chat

Wed, Sep 06

|

Couture Café: A Monthly Stitch & Chat

Couture Café: A Monthly Stitch & Chat

Passionate about couture sewing? Join our virtual Couture Café every 1st Wed to connect with enthusiasts worldwide! Show off creations & gain couture sewing insights. Free for members & blog readers; $15 drop-in. Sign up now!

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Sep 06, 2023, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Couture Café: A Monthly Stitch & Chat

About the event

Couture Cafe: A Monthly Stitch and Chat!

When: First Wednesday of Every Month

Time: 12:00 PM (PDT) | 2:00 PM (CDT) | 3:00 PM (EDT) | 8:00 PM (BST) | 9:00 PM (CEST)

Where: CPM Online: Link Provided Upon Registration

Who: Free access for Blog Readers and Founding Members of the Couture Pattern Museum

Drop-in Fee: $15 for the general public

Step into the glamorous world of couture sewing every 1st Wednesday with our virtual Couture Café! This is the premier online gathering for stitchers seeking inspiration, community, and motivation.

At Couture Café, you'll mingle with fellow couture enthusiasts from around the globe - all from the comfort of your sewing space. Show off your latest creation in our virtual showcase, gain pro tips during Q&A, and revel in sewing camaraderie.

Each lively session features a member spotlight, digital show and tell, real-time Q&A chat, resource sharing, and more. Whether you're looking to revamp your skills or simply swap stories with devoted sewists, Couture Café has your creativity covered.

Best of all, it's free for blog readers and founding members! Drop-in visitors are just $15.

Don't miss the online event devoted to sewing and couture. Mark your calendar for the 1st Wednesday of each month and get ready to show what you are working on, and gain some sewing inspiration and motivation with Couture Café. Sign up today to claim your spot in our global community of stitch-loving friends. See you soon!

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get 100% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • RSVP: Online Event

    Online event, Free for Founding Members & Blog Readers

    $15.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page